BONTAJ ROULET TOUR HAS ENDED...
These were the 2009 tour dates, including them here for reference!


TOUR DATES
Thu Aug 6 - Williamsport, PA - Community Arts Center
          

Sat Aug 8 - Philadelphia, PA - Mann Center
          

Sun Aug 9 - Wallingford, CT - Chevrolet Theatre
          

Tue Aug 11 - Newark, NJ - NJPAC
          

Wed Aug 12 - Brooklyn, NY - Prospect Park Bandshell
          

Fri Aug 14 - Hyannis, MA - Cape Cod Melody Tent
          

Sat Aug 15 - Boston, MA - Bank of America Pavilion
          

Sun Aug 16 - Vienna, VA - Filene Center at Wolf Trap
          

Tue Aug 18 - Atlanta, GA - Chastain Park Amphitheatre
          

Wed Aug 19 - Louisville, KY - The Louisville Palace
          

Fri Aug 21 - Highland Park, IL - Ravinia Festival
          

Sat Aug 22 - Highland Park, IL - Ravinia Festival
          

Sun Aug 23 - Grand Rapids, MI - Meijer Gardens
          

Tue Aug 25 - Indianapolis, IN - The Lawn at White River State Park
          

Thu Aug 27 - St. Paul, MN - Minnesota State Fair
          

Fri Aug 28 - Council Bluffs, IA - Stir Cove at Harrah's Casino
          

Sun Aug 30 - Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
          

Tue Sep 1 - Salt Lake City, UT - Red Butte Amphitiheatre
          

Wed Sep 2 - Boise, ID - Idaho Botanical Gardens
          

Thu Sep 3 - Troutdale, OR - Edgefield Winery
          

Sat Sep 5 - Bend, OR - Les Schwab Amphitheatre
          

Sun Sep 6 - Woodinville, WA - Chateau Ste. Michelle
          

Mon Sep 7 - Eugene, OR - Cuthbert Amphitheatre
          

Wed Sep 9 - Friant, CA - Table Mountain Casino
          

Fri Sep 11 - Los Angeles, CA - Greek Theatre
          

Sat Sep 12 - Santa Barbara, CA - Santa Barbara Bowl
          

Sun Sep 13 - Saratoga, CA - The Mountain Winery
          

Wed Sep 16 - Oakland, CA - Paramount Theatre
          

Thu Sep 17 - San Diego, CA - Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay
          

Fri Sep 18 - Las Vegas, NV - House of Blues
          

Sun Sep 20 - Telluride, CO - Telluride Blues & Brews Festival
          

Wed Sep 23 - Albuquerque, NM - Sandia Casino
          

Thu Sep 24 - Phoenix, AZ - Dodge Theatre
          

Fri Sep 25 - Rancho Mirage, CA - Agua Caliente Casino
          

Bontaj tour dates button
Bontaj on sale info button
Bontaj about the tour button
Bontaj press and links button
Bontaj charity on tour button
Bontaj store button
Bontaj sign-up button